Members of partner universities

NAME SPECIAL FIELD UNIVERSITY E-MAIL
Bakogianni Anastasia Greek tragedy and its reception in subsequent centuries The Open University a.bakogianni@open.ac.uk
Benoist Stéphane Histoire romaine Université de Lille 3 stephane.benoist@univ-lille3.fr
Berardi Elisabetta Letteratura greca Università di Torino elisabetta.berardi@unito.it
Bessone Federica Letteratura latina Università di Torino federica.bessone@unito.it
Bickel Susanne Aegyptologie Universität Basel s.bickel@unibas.ch
Bridges Emma Greek literature and its reception Open University e.e.bridges@open.ac.uk
Calame Claude Anthropologie historique des poétiques grecques EHESS claude.calame@unil.ch
Dasen Véronique >webpage Anthropologie du corps Université de Fribourg vdasen@bluewin.ch
Delattre Charles Littérature grecque Université de Lille 3 charles.delattre@univ-lille3.fr
Deremetz Alain Littérature latine Université de Lille 3 alain.deremetz@univ-lille3.fr
Desroches Michel Littérature latine Université de Lille 3 mdesroches4@9online.fr
Dolcetti Paola Letteratura greca Università di Torino paola.dolcetti@fastwebnet.it
Fabre-Serris Jacqueline >webpage Littérature latine Université de Lille 3 jacqueline.fabre-serris@wanadoo.fr
Fear Trevor Roman Elegy and the modern reception of the ancient world Open University t.fear@open.ac.uk
Fuhrer Therese Klassische Philologie (Latinistik) Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität therese.fuhrer@klassphil.uni-muenchen.de
Georgoudi Stella Institutions religieuses des cités grecques (mythes, rites, cultes) EPHE stgeorg@ehess.fr
Gherchanoc Florence Histoire grecque Université de Paris 7 fgherchanoc@free.fr
Griffiths Emma Greek literature University of Manchester Emma.Griffiths@Manchester.ac.uk
Harich-Schwarzbauer Henriette >webpage Lateinische Philologie Universität Basel Henriette.harich@unibas.ch
Hindermann Judith Littérature latine Universität Basel Judith.Hindermann@unibas.ch
Hoët-van Cauwenberghe Christine Histoire romaine Université de Lille 3 christine.vancauwenberghe-hoet@univ-lille3.fr
Hope Valerie M. Roman social History Open University v.m.hope@open.ac.uk
Huebner Sabine R. Alte Geschichte Universität Basel sabine.huebner@unibas.ch
Hughes Jessica Greek and Roman material culture Open University jessica.hughes@open.ac.uk
Huysecom-Haxhi Stéphanie Archéologie grecque CNRS stephanie.huysecom-haxhi@univ-lille3.fr
James Paula Latin literature, classical myth and its reception Open University p.james@open.ac.uk
Judet de la Combe Pierre Philologie grecque EHESS delacomb@ehess.fr
Keith Alison Classics University of Toronto akeith@chass.utoronto.ca
King Helen History of gynaecology and obstetrics Open University h.king@open.ac.uk
Klein Florence Littérature latine Université de Lille 3 florence.kein@univ-lille3.fr
Kyriacou Irini Littérature grecque EHESS/ Institut Emilie du Châtelet kavvadiasi@yahoo.com
Lion Brigitte Histoire du Proche-Orient ancien Université de Lille 3 brigitte.lion@univ.lille3.fr
Lissarrague François Anthropologie et image : l’expérience grecque EHESS flissa@ehess
Longhi Vivien Médecine et philosophie en Grèce ancienne Université de Lille 3 longhi.vivien@gmail.com
Nappi Marella Littérature et histoire grecque (épopée homérique et tragédie classique) Centre Anhima marella_nappi@yahoo.fr
Papadopoulou Ioanna Philosophie grecque Université Bruxelles/Harvard ipapapdop@chs.harvard.edu
Parkin Tim Ancient History University of Manchester tim.parkin@manchester.ac.uk
Puche Océane Littérature latine et sa réception Université de Lille 3 oceane.puche@free.fr
Richlin Amy >webpage History of sexuality University of California Los Angeles (UCLA) richlin@humnet.ucla.edu
Robson James E. Ancient Greek comedy, Ancient Greek sex and sexuality Open University j.e.robson@open.ac.uk
Schmitt-Pantel Histoire grecque Université de Paris 1 schmitt-pantel@wanadoo.fr
Sebillotte-Cuchet Violaine Histoire grecque Université de Paris 1 violaine.sebillotte@univ-paris1.fr
Sharrock Alison >webpage Roman literature University of Manchester alison.sharrock@man.ac.uk
Sissa Giulia Difference des sexes et cultures erotiques dans le monde ancien CNRS et UCLA (Classics & Political Science) sissa@polisci.ucla.edu
Späth Thomas >webpage Antike Kulturen und Antikekonstruktionen Universität Bern thomas.spaeth@cgs.unibe.ch
Webb Ruth Littérature grecque Université de Lille 3 ruth.webb@univ-lille3.fr